How to be a Great Teacher!

motivational-quotes-for-children-in-school-2

I love this picture, that I got from Teachideafactory.com. I know this is something I could look at in a classroom and admire it. I also want to teach elementary education and these are the things you have to go through as a teacher and especially working with younger children. We also should do this now, as a student, to our peers. This is for people of all ages and it is something to work towards.

References:

Teachideafactory.com. (n.d.). Retrieved August 25, 2015.

Leave a Reply

